Some students keep it cool in high-stakes test situations, while others are nervous wrecks. Read about nine high school students who were asked to share their SAT story.

‘‘I have a superstition where I can’t wear any jewelry on a test day. I always wear my rattiest T-shirts and sweat pants. When I was in fifth grade, I was in a science competition, and I was wearing a couple bracelets and a necklace, and I got last place. So I just stopped wearing anything fancy for tests.”

Kids Who Worry, Kids Who Don’t— Huffington Post

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized