December 19, 2013

Once May Not Be Enough

In recent studies, researchers found that students do better on the SAT on their second or third attempt.  Cassidy Hopkins, now studying Journalism at Emerson College, took the SAT multiple times:

“I’ve recently started to consider myself an SAT pro. Not because I took a bunch of SAT-prep courses, or because I got a perfect score, but because I have now taken the SAT three times.”

Read about Cassidy’s SAT experience here:  My SAT Experience: The Good, the Bad, and the Annoying — The Huffington Post

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized